I got me a phone! But it broke…

So I disappeared. You thought for good I’m sure. I sort of did too.

See what-ha-happened was: I got a phone. It was the most beautiful phone in the world. I was in love! FischFail was jealous.

It was a Samsung Epic for Sprint:

So my beautiful new phone with many shiny apps (like my virtual leopard print lighter) drew my attention far far away from my computer and you happy people all over the internets.

But then one dark and stormy day, FischFail helped me move my wonderful computer chair into my tiny room. He evoked his revenge on my phone by smashing it severely and breaking my screen. Now my phone is no more and I have a crappy old phone instead. And now I’m back to chatter away endlessly to all of you happy internet people! I know you missed me! 😉

2 Comments »

  1. We did miss you, and I didn’t break it on purpose…

  2. Stephan Said:

    Now you did disappear for good, almost as bad as I did.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment